Accreditations

EQUIS Accreditation | AMBA Accreditation
 

EQUIS Accreditation

The European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS) is based on stringent international standards and awards a quality label to the best institutions of higher learning in business. Around 150 institutions in the world are part of the EQUIS club. This accreditation confirms the high quality of the Faculty's programs both from an academic and a pedagogical point of view. It also praises the integrated relationships HEC Lausanne enjoys with its economic and international partners.

The School's accreditation was renewed in December 2017 by the European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD). It recognizes HEC Lausanne’s leading position among the world’s business and management institutions.

TOP ^

AMBA Accreditation

The Association of MBAs (AMBA), established in 1967, is an international accreditation body and a professional membership organisation. The Association is globally recognised as the impartial authority on postgraduate business education. They are the only accreditation body which specifically assesses the quality of individual business education programmes and they currently set the standard for MBAs, DBAs and MBMs around the world.

HEC Lausanne belongs to a select list of 168 schools in nearly 70 countries which are accredited by AMBA.

TOP ^

Follow us:        
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg

Accréditations

Accréditation EQUIS | Accréditation AMBA
 

Accréditation EQUIS

Le European Quality Improvement System (EQUIS), repose sur des standards internationaux exigeants et attribue un label de qualité aux meilleures institutions de formation au management. Environ 150 établissements la détiennent dans le monde. Cette accréditation certifie l’excellence des programmes de la Faculté tant sur le plan académique, pédagogique que sur le degré d’internationalisation et la proximité des entreprises.

L'accréditation EQUIS pour HEC Lausanne a été renouvelée en décembre 2017 par la European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD). Cette accréditation reconnaît la position de leader de HEC Lausanne parmi les institutions de gestion et de management dans le monde.

TOP ^

Accréditation AMBA

L’Association des MBA (AMBA), créée en 1967, est à la fois une structure d’accréditation internationale et une organisation de membres professionnels. L’Association est mondialement reconnue comme faisant autorité en matière d'études postgrades en gestion et management. Elle est la seule accréditation évaluant spécifiquement la qualité des programmes d’éducation individuels en études de gestion et management en fixant les standards pour les MBA, les DBA et MBM dans le monde entier.

HEC Lausanne fait partie du club très select des 225 écoles accréditées, réparties dans 80 pays.

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez:
Internef - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 33 00
Fax +41 21 692 33 05
efmd-equis-accredited-logo.svg amba-accredited-logo.svg bsis-logo.svg qtem-logo.svg