Our team

About us

SASME is a department of the Rectorate of the University of Lausanne (UNIL) and has nine members of staff.

Head of Department

 

Cédric Rychen

Tel: 021 692 21 14

E-mail: cedric.rychen@unil.ch

 

Cédric Rychen-resize100x150.jpg (Cédric Rychen)

 

 

Social affairs and mobility advisers

Maria Velasco

Tel : 021 692 21 16

E-mail : maria.velasco@unil.ch

 

Responsible for financial assistance applications and student mobility for the Swiss-European Mobility Programme (SEMP – formerly Erasmus).

 

Maria Velasco-resize100x150.jpg (Maria Velasco)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Marc Simond
Tel : 021 692 21 18
E-mail : marc.simond@unil.ch

Responsible for financial assistance applications and welcoming and monitoring Confederation grant holders.

 

Marc Simond-resize100x150.jpg (Marc Simond)


 

Ivan Devenoges
Tel : 021 692 21 23
E-mail : ivan.devenoges@unil.ch

Responsible for financial assistance applications and welcoming Master’s students who are speakers of other languages.

Ivan Devenoges-resize100x150.jpg (Ivan Devenoges)

 

Olivier Goumoëns
Tel : 021 692 21 17
E-mail : olivier.goumoens@unil.ch

Responsible for student mobility for exchange agreements (general and faculty).
 

Olivier Goumoens-resize100x150.jpg (Olivier Goumoens)

 

Milena Baertschi

Tel : 021 692 21 99
E-mail : milena.baertschi@unil.ch

 

Secretariat support for Master’s grant holders and student accommodation and jobs.

Milena Baertschi-resize100x150.jpg (Milena Baertschi)

 

 

Reception - Secretariat & Communication

Sébastien Cornaz
Tel : 021 21 10
E-mail : sebastien.cornaz@unil.ch


Responsible for student accommodation and jobs and secretarial support for the Conseil des aides sociales and activities related to Confederation grant holders.

 

 

Laurine Ndayiziga

Tel: 021 692 21 11
E-mail : laurine.ndayiziga@unil.ch

 

Responsible for producing the Students’ Handbook, communication, websites and social media platforms

 

 

 


 

Martina Salomoni-Knight
Tel : 021 692 60 31
E-mail :
martine.salomoniknight@unil.ch

 

Responsible for all administration tasks of the Student Mobility office

 

Martine Salomoni Knight-1-resize100x152.jpg (Martine Salomoni Knight)

Follow us:        
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 21 13