Collaborateur·trice·s en français médiéval

C | D | F | G | M | P | S | T | W
 

C

Corbellari.jpg CORBELLARI Alain
Professeur associé
Anthropole, bureau 3169
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 59
Courriel : Alain.Corbellari@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

D

silhouetteF.jpg DING Leticia
Maître assistante
Anthropole, bureau 3169
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 59
Courriel : Leticia.Ding@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Doudet Estelle DOUDET Estelle
Professeure ordinaire
Anthropole, bureau 3167
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 60
Courriel : Estelle.Doudet@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
silhouetteH.jpg DUGAZ Lucien
Chercheur FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3130
Courriel : Lucien.Dugaz@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

F

silhouetteF.jpg FUSAROLI Federica
Chercheuse FNS
Anthropole, bureau 4134
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 41 08
Courriel : Federica.Fusaroli@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

G

silhouetteF.jpg GUMY Chloé
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Chloe.Gumy@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

M

Maffei Boillat Stefania

MAFFEI BOILLAT Stefania
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche  
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Stefania.MaffeiBoillat@unil.ch

Page personnelle
     
silhouetteF.jpg MENICHETTI Caterina
Professeure associée
Anthropole, bureau 3168
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 57
Courriel : Caterina.Menichetti@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

P

silhouetteF.jpg PASTUREAU Margaux
Assistante diplômée
Anthropole, bureau 3173.1
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 64
Courriel : Margaux.Pastureau@unil.ch
Page personnelle

S

silhouetteF.jpg SALVATI Benedetta
Doctorante FNS
Anthropole, bureau 3154
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 44
Courriel : Benedetta.Salvati@unil.ch
Page personnelle
     
Sultan_Agathe_1.jpg SULTAN Agathe
Professeure assistante
Anthropole, bureau 3167
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 29 60
Courriel : Agathe.Sultan@unil.ch
Page personnelle

TOP ^

T

silhouetteF.jpg TALFANI Camilla
Collaboratrice scientifique
Courriel : Camilla.Talfani@unil.ch
 

TOP ^

W

silhouetteF.jpg WAHLEN Barbara
Maître d'enseignement et de recherche
Anthropole, bureau 3170
Tél. +41 (0)21 692 47 46
Courriel : Barbara.Wahlen@unil.ch
Page personnelle

 

TOP ^

Suivez nous:        
Partagez: